Shadow Photography

So, this one is really a photo I took from my phone. My little one loves elephant. And we have an arch window in the home where we have put elephant for display. Everyday when sun sets, we can see the shadow of our display elephant on the wall across the arch window. My little one thinks that elephant comes to say Hi. And if you can see the little man kind of figure in the picture, is my husband. 🙂 Well, we also have his trophies put in the arch window. I took the photo of the shadow and for some reason I think its unique. So, here you go with my creative photography attempt.

IMG_0003

IMG_0001

He loves to play cricket and he is good at it to receive those trophies as his achievements. And I must say that all of the trophies are  “Always Achieved and Never Given”. I am so proud of him.

Leave a Reply

