Pumpkin Pumpkin- DIY Pumpkin carving for Halloween

Pumpkin Pumpkin Orange and round, in a patch you can be found; Fall is here and we cant wait, Pumpkin Pumpkin don’t be late!

If you have lived near New Hampshire, Fall could be one of your favorite season. But here in Texas, Fall is as much beautiful too considering the cool weather right after hottest summer. Also hill country Texas is very scenic. Sometime I think Texas is underrated for its scenic beauty. Thank GOD, fall is here. And so Holiday season starts soon. 🙂 For first Halloween for my little one, I carved below pumpkin. I used a kitchen knife to carve it.

For last year, I carved Daniel Tiger as it was my little one’s favorite cartoon at that time. Below is the picture.

IMG_5827

IMG_5828

IMG_5834

This year I am thinking of doing Peppa pig. 🙂

Leave a Reply

